Nursery

Nursery Am timings 

8:40 Am doors opened  

8:50 doors closed

11:35 -11:40 doors open for home time

Nursery Pm timings   

12:40 pm gates opened 

12:50 gates closed 

3:35 -3:40 doors open for home time

               Welcome to Nursery 
Summer B 2022


Monday 4th July to Friday 8th July 2022


This week we will be :

 - Learning to hear and blend using Fred talk in phonics.

- Learning to show and say one less.

- Learning about push and pull forces 







Monday 27th June to Friday 1st July  2022

This week we will be : 

- Learning to hear and blend using Fred talk in phonics.

- Learning to show and say one less.

- Take part in our physical development activity of learning to hop.

-Continuing to learn how to keep our teeth healthy. 











Monday 20th June to Friday 24th June 2022

This week we will be : 

- Learning to hear and blend using Fred talk in phonics.

- Learning to show and say one more.

- Take part in our physical development activity of learning to hop.

-Learning how to keep our teeth healthy. 
















Monday 13th June to Friday 17th June 2022

This week we will be : 

- Learning to hear and blend using Fred talk in phonics.

- Learning to identify 2D and 3D shapes in everyday objects. 

- Take part in our physical development activity of learning to balance. 














Monday 6th June  to Friday 10th June 2022

This week we will be : 

- Learning to hear and blend using Fred talk in phonics.

- Learning to name and identify 2D and 3D shapes and use them to make pictures. 

- Learn about water safety. 









 

IMG_9600.JPG
IMG_9587.JPG
IMG_20220613_151034.jpg
IMG_20220613_110218.jpg
IMG_20220613_095124.jpg
IMG_0084.JPG
IMG_9752.JPG
IMG_20220620_110709.jpg
IMG_20220628_102407.jpg
IMG_0133.JPG
IMG_9833.JPG