Events and Term Dates

Upcoming Events

October 2021
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Teacher Training: Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021

School close for half term: Friday 22nd October 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd January 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

School closes for half term: Friday 18th February 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

School closes for half term: Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022